Flexodruck

SAUERESSIG Elastomers: flexographic printing

As flexible as your demands.

With innovative flexographic printing forms, we set new standards in terms of durability and print quality.

Discover our durable flexographic printing forms and innovative synthetic embossing tools and rely on our many years of expertise. In the field of flexographic printing, we know the challenges of the printing industry down to the smallest detail.

State-of-the-art production facilities and the commitment of our highly qualified team enable us to produce high-quality and durable printing forms and embossing tools “Made in Germany”. From the union set to elastomer plates in high-precision cuts to the XXL sleeve – we will find the perfect solution for your printing and embossing applications.

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

flexo

Did you know?

From the prepress service to the tool and support during printing - we offer our customers worldwide a holistic solution in the fields of flexographic printing and synthetic embossing tools.

What we do

We are already thinking about the necessities for tomorrow.

For all our printing forms, we rely on recyclable materials with considerably higher durability compared to conventional polymer plates, short production paths and a completely solvent-free imaging process.

Our elastomer sleeves and plates can be cleaned using water-based products, and thanks to the possibility of recoating existing sleeves, we significantly increase their service life – this way we work cost-efficiently and save valuable resources at the same time.

Flexodruckformen

SAUERESSIG Elastomers: Flexodruckformen

So flexibel wie Ihre Anforderungen.

Wir setzen mit innovativen Flexodruckformen neue Maßstäbe in Bezug auf Langlebigkeit und Druckqualität.

Entdecken Sie unsere haltbaren Flexodruckformen und innovativen synthetischen Prägewerkzeuge und zählen Sie auf unsere langjährige Expertise. Im Bereich Flexodruck kennen wir die Herausforderungen der Druckindustrie bis ins kleinste Detail.

Modernste Produktionsanlagen und das Engagement unseres hoch qualifizierten Teams ermöglichen uns die Herstellung qualitativ herausragender und langlebiger Flexodruckformen und Prägewerkzeuge „Made in Germany“. Vom Unionssatz über Elastomerplatten in hochpräzisem Zuschnitt bis hin zum XXL-Sleeve – wir finden die passgenaue Lösung für Ihre Druck- und Prägeanwendungen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Druckwerkzeuge

Wussten Sie schon?

Vom Prepress-Service über das Werkzeug bis zur Druckbegleitung – wir bieten unseren Kund:innen im Bereich Flexodruck sowie synthetischer Prägewerkzeuge weltweit eine ganzheitliche Lösung.

Was wir tun

Wir denken schon heute an die Erfordernisse von morgen.

Bei all unseren Flexodruckformen setzen wir auf recyclingfähige Materialien mit einer erheblich höheren Langlebigkeit gegenüber konventionellen Polymeren, kurze Wege in der Produktion, sowie einen komplett lösemittelfreien Bebilderungsprozess.

Unsere Elastomersleeves und -platten lassen sich wasserbasiert reinigen, und dank der Möglichkeit, bestehende Sleeves aufzuarbeiten, erhöhen wir deren Lebensdauer signifikant – so arbeiten wir zugleich ressourcenschonend und kosteneffizient.

Flexodruckformen Elastomers